image_printپرینت خبر

A total of 11 players from each of the 16 Russian Premier League clubs got to vote for the three best footballers of the season, giving their first choice three points, second two points and third one point.

Azmoun played a significant role in the 2020/21 season, helping Zenit to win the title for the third year in a row.

The top 10 players in the poll were:

۱٫ Sardar Azmoun (Zenit, 222 points)
۲٫ Artem Dzyuba (Zenit, 121)
۳٫ Nikola Vlasic (CSKA, 93)
۴٫ Christian Noboa (Sochi, 76)
۵٫ Khvicha Kvaratskhelia (Rubin, 70)
۶٫ Jordan Larsson (Spartak, 65)
۷٫ Grzegorz Krychowiak (Lokomotiv, 62)
۸٫ Djordje Despotovic (Rubin, 22)
۹٫ Vedran Corluka (Lokomotiv, 21)
۱۰٫ Yaroslav Rakitskiy (Zenit, 19)